Currency $
No item
Login / Sign Up
Please click here to sign in or register.
WE ARE NOT A AGENT OF MITSUBISHI FUSO TRUCK AND BUS  
AN AUTHORISED AUSTRALIAN WHOLESALER OF FILTER PRODUCTS 

Tyre Kickers Club

MEMBERSHIP NOW OPEN FOR OUR   "TYRE KICKER CLUB"
 


A Tyre Kicker OR for overseas Tire Kicker,
Someone who is indecisive about purchasing a product or service, & never feels satisfied with what they are offered. In the end a tyre kicker may or may not buy. The term comes from sales people at car dealerships. Tyre kickers would come around frequently, kick the tyres a few times on the cars that they liked, but never make a solid purchasing decision.

Lots of us use and hear this term all the time and we know it as basically dealing with ‘idiots’ in business who waste our time, use us, abuse us and whom we don’t ever want to have as clients (assuming they would ever pay). 


“That tyre kicker has come here every day for the last week, don’t waste any more time on him.”You get the drift, basically a lame person that will probably never become a customer.
We get a few approaching us every week ,7 x signs to spot them:

NUMBER :>
1)
They keep asking the same questions over and over. !!
2) They challenge you for no actual logical reason.
3) 
They ask really irrelevant questions.
4) They never actually purchase.
5) They are focused on ‘cost’ even though they don’t know yours.
6) They can be aggressive, rude and disrespectful.
7) An encounter with them is a negative experience.

There are many more we are sure you can think of.
SO MEMBERSHIP TO THIS CLUB IS EXCLUSIVE, SO
WE WOULD LIKE TO KEEP MEMBERSHIP DOWN,FOR THE SAKE OF OUR SALES TEAM.........


WE WELCOME NEW MEMBERS FOR 2018 

**************************************************
24-AUGUST-2018
NEW MEMEBER > THIS GOES FOR A BIT...

ONLINE SHOP QUESTION
Subject: Service Complaint 
For your information 
I rang this morning following up an order for a ISUZU Wing Mirror ordered and paid for Wednesday, when my call was answered and I quoted my order # I was asked for the part #????, which when I couldn’t confirm what this was I was felt to feel like I was becoming a pain in the arse.

Armed with the order your guy put me on hold, fair enough, and went about looking for my order (I can only assume this is what he did).  When he returned to my call I was told in a rather abrupt and cold manner that I wont be getting anything shipped until my direct deposit cleared and that was the end of the discussion.

I need this mirror yesterday and had I been aware that this is the time line for dealing with Bretts trucks I would have gone direct to ISUZU for the part, sure its 2 X the price but the truck is back on the road and I’m not getting dicked around as has happened here.

So, if you are interested to know what your customers are feeling, its no pint being the cheapest if your customer service is also going to match the cheap tag.  This is exactly the feeling I’m going away with after this experience 
PERRY KLEPPE
Managing Director 
Address: 29 Tulloch Way Canning Vale  WA  6155
Mobile: 0411 117 086
Telephone: (08) 9456 1433
Email: perry@gr8corp.com.au
Website: www.roofsafewa.com.au

Reply FROM Brett's 
Subject: RE: Service Complaint 
DEAR SIR, 
FIRSTLY, IF THE ITEM  IS NOT PAID FOR AND FUNDS ARE NOT CLEARED IN OUR BANK,
THERE IS NO WHERE ELSE TO GO WITH IT, IF IT WAS SO URGENT,
YOU WOULD HAVE FOUND A BETTER FORM OF “INSTANT PAYMENT” 
AND YOU WOULD HAVE PICKED EXPRESS FREIGHT OPTION, RATHER THAN THE CHEAP UP TO FIVE DAY FREIGHT OPTION 
SO BEFORE YOU START YOUR WHINGE AND WHINE ATTACK, HAVE A LOOK AT YOURSELF. !!!
AND IF YOU DON’T LIKE OUR PAYMENT OR DELIVERY OPTIONS YOU HAVE TOTAL RIGHT TO GO ELSEWHERE. 
NO BUSINESS  IS GOING TO SEND STUFF/GOODS ALL OVER THE COUNTRY OR WORLD WITHOUT 100% CONFIRMED PAYMENT 
SIMPLE AS THAT BUDDY 
AND YES WE ARE INTERESTED IN GENUINE CUSTOMER COMMENTS 
BUT UNFORTUNATELY YOU DON’T HAVE A GENUINE OR A VALID COMMENT,
ITS ALL YOUR OWN DOING AND ALL YOUR OWN FAULT 
CHEERS 
Reply FROM ROOFSAFEWA
Subject: RE: Service Complaint
So do you care to put your name to this reply?
For the record:
your system should be upfront enough to establish your terms of trade and explain this clearly
you would be surprised how many business’s do actually trade with confirmations of transfer of funds.  You cant produce a confirmation of payment from your bank account (unless its forged or fraudulent) without there being sufficient funds in the account.  That’s how the modern banking system works
This aside, this order was made through EBay and was paid for on my credit d=card not EFT, so I suspect that the initial response I got on my phone enquiry was a nonsense and my concerns about your customer service were correct (dare I say it, what you gave me as validation and justification was bullshit)
From your response below, I sincerely doubt you do have any interest in anything other that someone blowing smoke up your arse about how you good you are because you do need your tyres pumped up regularly.  When its a piece of constructive criticism you clearly object and react as you have below, seriously, full CAPS all the way through
 
This aside, I do need to get this truck on the road yesterday so can you cancel that order and when my funds do arrive and would prefer now to use Major Motors here in perth to supply this mirror so would respectfully ask that your refund the payment to my credit card or my bank account you rude bastard 
PERRY 
Managing Director  
Reply FROM Brett's
DEAR SIR,
ALL CANCELLED ORDERS WILL INCUR A 20 % HANDLING CHARGE,
AND WILL BE REFUND THE SAME WAY AS THAT WAS PAID, SO WHEN YOU PAYMENT CLEARS
WE WILL REFUND , LESS 20% TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT.
AND THE MORE YOU TALK THE MORE OF A IDIOT YOU COME ACROSS,
  1. UNLESS 100 % PAID WE WILL NOT SEND , THAT IS HOW WE DO BUSINESS, WE DON’T GIVE A CRAP WHAT OTHERS MAY OR MAY NOT DO RE: PENDING  PAYMENTS.
  2. YOU DID NOT BUY THIS ITEM ON EBAY AND YOU DID NOT PAY BY CREDIT CARD, YOU HAVE ATTACHED TO THIS EMAIL A COPY OF THE ITEM WHERE YOU BOUGHT AND HOW YOU PAID !!!! SO JUST SCROLL TO THE BOTTOM OF THIS EMAIL TO ANSWER ALL YOUR OWN QUESTIONS . SO NO IDEA WHAT YOU TALKING ABOUT THERE.
  3. AND RUDE BASTARD, WELL THAT’S A MATTER OF  OPINION, ITS MORE  STRAIGHT UP , HONEST , AND TO THE POINT, AND KEEPING IT REAL , WE ARE NOT HERE TO PANDER TO PEOPLE WHO DON’T KNOW WHAT THEY DOING , OR WHO ASSUME THINGS. LOOK BUDDY, SYDNEY NSW TO W.A OVERNIGHT , WHEN ITEM IS NOT PAID FOR AND YOU CHECKED THE UP TO 5 DAY FREIGHT OPTION. REALLY, YOU ARE BEING A DICK. IF YOU LOOKING FOR A MORE SOFT AND BS REPLY , ONE WOULD NOTE TO YOURSELF , DON’T EXPECT IT FROM BRETTS TRUCK PARTS.
  4. ALL OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS ARE CLEARLY SHOWN ON OUR WEBSITE, IN LINE WITH ACCC , FAIR TRADING REGULATIONS.
  5. ON OUR WEBSITE HAS INFO RE PAYMENTS AND CANCELLED ORDERS, AND ARE ON THE BOTTOM OF OUR HOME PAGE ,SEE LINKS BELOW
PAYMENT > 
http://www.brettstruck.com.au/g/47070/PAYMENT-methods.html
 
CANCELLED ORDERS > 
http://www.brettstruck.com.au/g/47110/returns-credits.html
  
SO AFTER READING THROUGH YOUR TIME WASTING EMAIL, AND READING ALL YOUR WRONG STATEMENTS AND YOU ASSUMING A LOT ,WITHOUT LOOKING,
 
YOUR “FOR THE RECORD” STATEMENT
  • your system should be upfront enough to establish your terms of trade and explain this clearly
OUR SYSTEM IS CLEAR , YOU JUST NEED TO OPEN YOUR EYES.
  • you would be surprised how many business’s do actually trade with confirmations of transfer of funds.  You cant produce a confirmation of payment from your bank account (unless its forged or fraudulent) without there being sufficient funds in the account.  That’s how the modern banking system works
DON’T CARE ABOUT OTHER BUSINESS’S, WE HAVE OUR TERMS, AND THAT’S THAT
  • This aside, this order was made through EBay and was paid for on my credit d=card not EFT, so I suspect that the initial response I got on my phone enquiry was a nonsense and my concerns about your customer service were correct (dare I say it, what you gave me as validation and justification was bullshit)
YOU DIDN’T BUY ON EBAY OR PAY CREDIT CARD, SEE YOU EMAIL YOU SENT US BELOW, ALL INFO IS CONTRADICTING WHAT YOU SAYING NOW.
  • From your response below, I sincerely doubt you do have any interest in anything other that someone blowing smoke up your arse about how you good you are because you do need your tyres pumped up regularly.  When its a piece of constructive criticism you clearly object and react as you have below, seriously, full CAPS all the way through
IF YOU HAD CONSTRUCTIVE CRITICISM , WE WOULD TAKE NOTE, BUT READ THROUGH YOUR EMAILS , YOU DON’T,
AND FULL CAPS AGAIN, JUST FOR YOU…… 
LOVE JIMMY

 
#1376492
 
Thank you for your purchase!
 
Thank you for your recent purchase,this is your confirmation, you will receive another email when your item is shipped, please find the details of your order through Brett's Truck Parts below:
 
Customer information
 
-RH2400LH RH2400LH LH MIRROR HEAD + CONVEX 17" X 8" 440MM X 200MM ISUZU HINO FUSO LEFT HAND SIDE MITSUBISHI MIRROR GLASS ASSY RH2400 1F5004 RH2450LH RH2450 1P5004  × 1 AUD $88.55
Shipping address   Billing address
   
PERRY KLEPPE
29 Tulloch Way WA
6155 Canning Vale, WA 
Australia
-
PERRY KLEPPE
29 Tulloch Way WA
6155 Canning Vale, WA 
Australia
-
 
Shipping Method   Payment Method
5P "PROMO" FREIGHT ..............TO BE ADVISED...............UP TO 5 DAYS Bank Deposit (Westpac Bateau Bay BSB : 032-629 ACCOUNT : 141739)


**************************************************

NEW MEMEBER > 
alshdaniel8@gmail.com
eBay QUESTION
New message from: walshd
22.AUGUST.2018

Hello,
        I spoke with one of your salesmen a few minutes ago asking about GST exemption for parts which I am lawfully entitled to under the ATO rules. I offered him the ATO Form which you are meant to keep for the ATO and he was adamant that it does not apply to Bretts, which of course is rubbish. He was plain bloody rude and arrogant. I explained that he was breaking the Law by refusing too accept this form and his reply was 'too bad'! I hope your Company does not treat all Veterans this way and I am considering my options at the moment as where and who I go to with this,  but I will give you the option of reply first as I am not rude and arrogant!

Regards
xxxxxxx

Reply FROM Brett's

 HELLO,
WE ARE NOT THE TAX OFFICE, WE COLLECT GST FROM EVERYONE IN AUSTRALIA, ITS THAT SIMPLE.IF YOU DO HAVE SUCH A FORM, GOOD FOR YOU,
THEN  YOU AND I SAY “YOU” CAN CLAIM THE GST COMPONENT BACK FROM THE GOVERNMENT ITS VERY EASY, 
WE DON’T GIVE ANYONE A GST EXEMPTION, IF YOU NOT HAPPY WITH THAT, GO AWAY…
WE ARE A SMALL COMPANY TRYING TO MAKE IT IN THIS TOUGH AUSTRALIAN BUSINESS ENVIRONMENT,
WE REALLY DON’T HAVE THE TIME FOR STUFF LIKE THIS, IF YOU NOT HAPPY , GO TO ANOTHER SELLER AND ANNOY THEM,
REALLY !! THE GST ON THE ITEM WAS $11.60 !!
   
**************************************************
NEW MEMEBER > hasinthmohott_0  

eBay QUESTION
New message from: hasinthmohott_0 (21Yellow Star)
20.JULY.2018
I recently bought this item for my Suzuki sx4, but the filter removal tool (which i used for Z734) dose not fit in to this filter. Please advice Thank you 

Reply FROM Brett's

> dont use that tool

REPLY FROM EBAY CUSTOMER
 hasinthmohott_0:

😂😂😂😂

**************************************************
 NEW MEMBER > gabby1945

eBay QUESTION
New message from: gabby1945 (213Turquoise Star)
20.JULY.2018
does this filter replace f2656

Reply FROM Brett's  
what is f2656 ? that makes no sense

REPLY FROM EBAY CUSTOMER 
It probably means f2656 fuel filter does it fit the ones you are advertising

 Reply FROM Brett's
WE HAVE NO IDEA WHAT f2656 IS OR MEANS
WHAT DO YOU WANT !!


REPLY FROM EBAY CUSTOMER
Don’t worry I will get them else where

 Reply FROM Brett's
THANKS,
IM GLAD YOU WILL GO ELSEWHERE, BYE


**************************************************
NEW MEMBER >  
michael5657 
THIS ONE DRAGS ON A BIT
 QUESTION
New message from:  michael5657 12-july- 2018
Hi there
Thanks for sending the order i did received today 
But the air filter its difrent from the one we usef its a smaller
The bus is mitsubishi rosa 2008 and 2010 
Im sending you photo for the one we used

 
Reply FROM Brett's  
Hi you have picked the wrong filters
the correct ones are 142840210278 search that number 


REPLY FROM CUSTOMER  
Ok what can i do with the wrong filters i received can i changed and pay the difrent of price

Reply FROM Brett's  
hi yes u can send those back and pay difference

REPLY FROM CUSTOMER  
why is there differnece

Reply FROM Brett's  
you order the wrong ones, we already told you that

REPLY FROM CUSTOMER  
i dont think its fair..

Reply FROM Brett's  
Mate, you ordered the wrong ones, we didnt send you the wrong ones
its your mistake you pay the difference and freight or dont. up to you


THEN ONE WEEK LATER, WE GET THIS

 QUESTION
New message from:  michael5657 20-july- 2018
 Hi 
When i order this oil filters you mention Z372 as i wana used for mitsubishi bus rosa 2008-2010 this weekend i try to fit the oil filter after i changed the oil in the bus i surrised when the filter does not fit can you tell me why please?

 

Reply FROM Brett's  
 WHAT IS THE NUMBER OFF THE OLD FILTER ?
WHAT IS THE NUMBER OFF THE NEW FILTER


REPLY FROM CUSTOMER  
The number on old filter is Z372
The new one that what you send is c313j


 Reply FROM Brett's
 OKAY, WE HAVE ONLY SOLD 482 UNITS THIS YEAR.
AND NO ONE HAS SAID WOULDNT FIT,
WHY DOES IT NOT FIT ? Z372 IS 100% THE SAME AS C313J


REPLY FROM CUSTOMER  
 Hi there
Sorry i have 3rosa buses 1bus 2010 z372 and 2buses rosa 2008 i find out on old filter number is WCO138 is that any difrent with oil filters ?


 Reply FROM Brett's
 mate , have a look for yourself,
you told me they are wrong ? are they wrong or not
IF THEY ARE WRONG, WHAT IS WRONG,
BECAUSE YOU WASTING A LOT OF OUR TIME , NOW !!
AND IM NOT LOOKING ANY MORE,


REPLY FROM CUSTOMER 
Ok me too you wasting my time i feel regret to deal with you ok

 Reply FROM Brett's 
mate , we regret you deal with us , but at least you are now a member !!

************************************************** 
NEW MEMBER >djones@onemda.com.au


eBay QUESTION
New message from:  djones@onemda.com.au 
27.JULY.2018
 Can you confirm this will fit a Toyota Coaster and will it come with glass?

Reply FROM Brett's  
 All mirrors come with glass, if they didnt they wouldnt be called "mirrors"
it says it will fit "toyota coaster" in description. so one would have to say Yes


BELOW IS THE ITEM THEAT  djones ASKED ABOUT
  
"RH4016 MIRROR  HEAD 247MM X 163MM PLASTIC HOUSING FOR TOYOTA COASTER
SKU: 1037 Mirror head 17mm ball mount. Side - Uni Mirror " 


**************************************************
 
CLUTCH INDUSTRIES
3/8" Sq. Dr. Spark Plug Sockets
PBR CLUTCH KITS

JS FILTERS




JS FILTERS

LED LIGHTING





LED AUTOLAMPS


          

©2011-2018 Brett's Truck Parts & All Filters P/L. All rights reserved.
The 
Replacement Truck & Bus Parts People